Scotland Lost game sessions

2016

January 2016

Sat 28 Jan 17 11:45 - Sat 28 Jan 17 14:45

 

January Game

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec 16 11:45 - Sat 17 Dec 16 14:45

December Game

Winter begins

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov 16 11:45 - Sat 26 Nov 16 14:45

November game

October 2016

Sat 22 Oct 16 11:45 - Sat 22 Oct 16 14:45

October Game

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep 16 11:45 - Sat 24 Sep 16 14:45

September Game

 

Autumn begins

 

An advert has appeared in the news for a Gallery Exhibition called ‘Soul Truths’, it is being held in the main hall of the Gallery on York Place.

Each of the PCs gets a personal invitation to a private showing being held on Saturday 24th September from 1145am.

 

‘Soul Truths

An exhibition showing art work based upon the truth of every persons soul. See the person you would have been if your soul could show itself to the real world!’

 

OC: Images attached look like real changelings.

This is the premise for the Lost game. If you have any artwork you could bring for jazzing the place up that would be great! Also if you want to NPC an eccentric artist then do email me.

 

Any pre-game investigation – email me!

 

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug 16 11:45 - Sat 27 Aug 16 14:45

August Game

July 2016

Sat 23 Jul 16 11:45 - Sat 23 Jul 16 14:45

July Game

June 2016

Sat 25 Jun 16 11:45 - Sat 25 Jun 16 14:45

JUNE 2016

 

First Game of the Summer Season!

May 2016

Sat 21 May 16 11:45 - Sat 21 May 16 14:45

May 2016 Game

April 2016

Sat 23 Apr 16 11:45 - Sat 23 Apr 16 14:45

April 2016 Game

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar 16 11:45 - Sat 19 Mar 16 15:45

2015

January 2015

Sat 27 Feb 16 11:45 - Sat 27 Feb 16 14:45

TBC

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb 16 11:30 - Sat 27 Feb 16 15:30

2014

January 2014

Sat 19 Dec 15 12:00 - Sat 19 Dec 15 15:00

January 2014

Sat 28 Nov 15 12:00 - Sat 28 Nov 15 15:00

January 2014

Sat 24 Oct 15 12:00 - Sat 24 Oct 15 15:00

January 2014

Sat 26 Sep 15 12:00 - Sat 26 Sep 15 15:00

January 2014

Sat 22 Aug 15 12:00 - Sat 22 Aug 15 15:00

January 2014

Sat 18 Jul 15 12:00 - Sat 18 Jul 15 15:00

July 2015

Sat 27 Jun 15 12:00 - Sat 27 Jun 15 15:00
Sat 30 May 15 12:00 - Sat 30 May 15 15:00
Sat 25 Apr 15 19:30 - Sat 25 Apr 15 22:30

Domain Building and Character Generation