Scotland Awakening game sessions

2016

January 2016

Sat 28 Jan 17 19:30 - Sat 28 Jan 17 22:30

January Game

December 2016

Tue 13 Dec 16 19:30 - Tue 13 Dec 16 22:30

December Game

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov 16 19:30 - Sat 26 Nov 16 22:30

November game

October 2016

Sat 22 Oct 16 19:30 - Sat 22 Oct 16 22:30

October game

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep 16 19:30 - Sat 24 Sep 16 22:30

TBC

August 2016

Fri 26 Aug 16 19:30 - Fri 26 Aug 16 22:30

TBC

July 2016

Sat 23 Jul 16 19:00 - Sat 23 Jul 16 22:30

TBC

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar 16 19:30 - Sat 19 Mar 16 22:30

2015

February 2015

Sat 27 Feb 16 19:30 - Sat 27 Feb 16 22:30

TBC

2014

January 2014

Sat 19 Dec 15 19:30 - Sat 19 Dec 15 22:30

January 2014

Sat 28 Nov 15 19:30 - Sat 28 Nov 15 22:30

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct 15 19:30 - Sat 24 Oct 15 22:30

Dear All.

 

Do not allow it to get free on the evening of the 24th October. It would be very awkward to resolve without more death then I am inclined to believe you want.

 

Regards

Æthelstan

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep 15 19:30 - Sat 26 Sep 15 22:30

Normal gahering in th noraml place at the normal time.

January 2014

Sat 22 Aug 15 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 15 22:30

July 2015

Sat 18 Jul 15 19:30 - Sat 18 Jul 15 22:30

Dear All,

It is my destiny to be removed from the board by the players of the dance of illusion and misdirection that catches all of the Awakened here. The date of my fate is near at hand and I desire company on my final day, I wish to see the game pieces being moved before it becomes impossible for me to observe. Come join me and let me watch?

Ive set up a place for us in the chambers. 

Alkira

OC: For those that have been around a while. Alkira is a Acanthus who has often spoken in nothing but prohecy (some right, some nonsense). She is an unusual Apostate in that she has shown no leanings to either side of the game.

June 2015

Sat 27 Jun 15 19:30 - Sat 27 Jun 15 22:30
Lords, Ladies and Gentlefolk,
 
It's been awfully busy in these newly reclaimed chambers. I think it's time to cast off the dust sheets though, and sit down to the important issue of deciding what the Councillor structure is going to be like. You know, due to the byzantine by laws of the place, we can't unlock the JustEat.com account until we've sorted that out.  Also, how can we continue oppressing the Free Council if we don't have a Hierarchy to oppress them with?
 
Bring your politicking shoes, because you know Freya will be.
 
Stilettos mandatory, heels optional.
 
Toodles
 
Deathpool
SEE ALL
I KNOW ALL
Sat 30 May 15 19:30 - Sat 30 May 15 22:30

When the Council chambers were cut off and the members of the Consillium attacked, no one knew what happened. Now after 2 years of waiting, watching and being separated things have changed.

A message has gone out to all who are in the area. The walls around the council chambers have been breached and access returned. The Consillium that was is being called to decide where they go next and in what form.  Do you which to continue to attempt to allie with the Seers? Will the Free Council ever be acknowledged? Who broke the Council and attacked the Consillium so effectively? All these questions are up in the air to be answered.

 

Actual Invite:

The wards are ready to be brought down to the Council Chambers, we'll all be there to bring htem down. We are asking everyones help to finish the ritual and then see what is inside. At the very least, see what happened to Voijin and the Coinneach.

 

Deadpool

The old Herald.

Sat 25 Apr 15 15:30 - Sat 25 Apr 15 18:30

Domain Planning and Character Building